8th-Grade GIRLS Basketball

  • Decrease Text Size
  • Increase Text Size

Basketball-Girls-8th GRADE

Capital League Athletic Schedule

Olympia/Griffin 2017-2018

Season: Oct 30, 2017 – Dec. 14, 2017 Starting time for games 3:30pm



  • Game #1 Date: Nov. 14 (Tuesday) (Varsity Plays 1st)

    • BYE: Marshall


  • Game #2 Date: Nov. 16 (Thurs) (Varsity Plays 1st)

    • Jefferson @ Marshall


  • Game #3 Date: Nov. 20 (Monday) (Varsity Plays 1st)

    • Washington @ Marshall  


  • Game #4 Date: Nov. 28 (Tues) (Varsity Plays 1st)

    • Reeves @ Marshall


  • Game #5 Date: Nov. 30 (Thurs) (Varsity Plays 1st)

    • Marshall @ Griffin


  • Game #6 Date: Dec. 5 (Tues) (JV Plays 1st)

    • BYE: Marshall PICTURE DAY


  • Game #7 Date: Dec. 7 (Thurs) (JV Plays 1st)

    • Marshall @ Jefferson


  • Game #8 Date: Dec. 11 (Monday) (JV Plays 1st)

    • Marshall @ Washington


  • Game #9 Date: Dec. 12 (Tues) (JV Plays 1st)

    • Marshall @ Reeves  


  • Game #10 Date: Dec 14 (Thurs) (JV Plays 1st)

    • Griffin @ Marshall


PLEASE, No Food or Drinks in the Gyms