Marshall

Middle School

3939 20th Ave. NW
Olympia, WA 98502
360.596.7600 (Fax 7601)
360.596.7603 Attendance

Staff Directory & Class Homepages

cwhite@osd.wednet.eduÈ

Name (links to website)PositionPhone Email
Anders, Jennifer Teacher 596-7600 janders@osd.wednet.edu
Badami, Jo Teacher 596–7670 jnilsenbadami@osd.wednet.edu
Bailey, Maurine Teacher 596–7660 mbailey@osd.wednet.edu
Bennett, Cathy PW=choir Teacher 596–7653 cabennett@osd.wednet.edu
Black-Walker, Libby Teacher 596–7600 lblackwalker@osd.wednet.edu
Blodgett, Marci Social Services  596–7630 ablodgett@osd.wednet.edu
Butler, Malia Para-Educator 596-7600 mbutler@osd.wednet.edu
Clarke, Robin  Teacher 596-7600 roclarke@osd.wednet.edu
Condon, Tom Teacher 596–7600 tcondon@osd.wednet.edu 
Cunningham, Chris Teacher 596–7600 ccunningham@osd.wednet.edu
Durbin, Eric Teacher 596–7690 edurbin@osd.wednet.edu
Fulton, Todd Counselor 596–7604 tafulton@osd.wednet.edu
Gurnsey, Justin Teacher 596–7662 jgurnsey@osd.wednet.edu
Haws, Jason Teacher 596–7459 jhaws@osd.wednet.edu
Hayes, Charleen Asst. Principal 596–7600 chayes@osd.wednet.edu
Herseth, Linda Teacher 596–7681 lherseth@osd.wednet.edu
Horton, Lisa Teacher 596–7664 lhorton@osd.wednet.edu
Huff, Jennifer PW=math Teacher 596–7658 jhuff@osd.wednet.edu
Kitzmiller, Dennis Head Custodian 596–7684 dkitzmiller@osd.wednet.edu
Lamm, Malinda  Teacher 596–7688 mlamm@osd.wednet.edu
Larson, Gladys Para–Educator 596–7600 glarson@osd.wednet.edu
Meyer, Chris Para-Educator 596-7600 cmeyer@osd.wednet.edu
Miller, Carla Teacher 596–7661 cmiller@osd.wednet.edu
Montgomery, Anita Para-Educator 596-7600 amontgomery@osd.wednet.edu
Nicholas, Annika Registrar/Attendance Secretary 596-7611 anicholas@osd.wednet.edu
Papaly, Betsy Library Asst./Para-Educator 596–7602 bpapaly@osd.wednet.edu
Phillipy, Matthew   Teacher 596–7600 mphillipy@osd.wednet.edu
Reynolds, Toni Teacher  596–7668 tonireynolds@osd.wednet.edu
Robertson, Melanie Nurse 596-7600 mrobertson@osd.wednet.edu
Rydholm, Mary Jo Teacher 596–7669 mrydholm@osd.wednet.edu
Santana, Michael Para-Educator  596-7600 msantana@osd.wednet.edu
Seaborg, Joanne Teacher 596–7671 jseaborg@osd.wednet.edu
Sprague, Mimi Office Manager 596–7610 msprague@osd.wednet.edu
Stevick, Autumn Teacher 596–7636 astevick@osd.wednet.edu
Stivers, Zua Para–Educator 596–7600 zstivers@osd.wednet.edu
Wells, Colleen Teacher 596–7672 cwells@osd.wednet.edu
White, Cassie Teacher-Librarian 596-7635 cwhite@osd.wednet.edu
Wood, Condee Principal 596-7600 cowood@osd.wednet.edu